Die Intensivklasse 7-9


Lehrer der Intensivklasse 7-9

Herr Carsten Schuch

Deutsch - Englisch

E-Mail: c.schuch@froebelschule-viernheim.de

Frau Edyta Jalowy

Mathe

E-Mail: jalowy@froebelschule-viernheim.de

Frau Sissy Grabowski

Deutsch - Englisch

E-Mail: grabowski@froebelschule-viernheim.de

Frau Stephanie Schreck

Deutsch

E-Mail: schreck@froebelschule-viernheim.de

Frau Anja Kropp

Deutsch

E-Mail: kropp@froebelschule-viernheim.de

Frau Peters

Sport

E-Mail: peters@froebelschule-viernheim.de